What a sales representative named Joerg wrote me these days, oh, what am I telling you, read it yourself. Thank you, that these passionate people in technical sales dedicate these lines to us. We think: A special kind of personal quality.

Let’s take a closer look 

To proactively turn prospects into enthusiastic customers on your website at the right time and in the right place. Or in other words: How to fish for intelligent customers – that’s what it’s all about!

Let’s take a closer look 

Experience a refreshingly new lead generation for sales, marketing & service. The opportunities in the capital goods industry are great. Bring a smile to your customer’s face – about your satisfying digital added value!

Let’s take a closer look

Chat strategies are as colorful as life itself. But successful chats have one thing in common: their customer centricity. The knowledge of customers, markets, trends – in short: the insights!

Let’s take a closer look

Build on intrinsic motivation. And it is not a question of age. The mindset makes the difference, the fresh curiosity. Inspire people who want to use innovative tools to delight customers in a new way. Celebrate your passion authentically; what you stand for!

Let’s take a closer look

Clearly: Our focus & expertise! With proaktiv.chat you gain practical and proven sales and marketing power in the machine and plant construction industry.

Let’s take a closer look

Scope of functions 😎

We are constantly developing the proaktiv.chat further. We understand our mission as a chat manufactory to provide you with digital added value. We feel ourselves as enablers. In practice, this works like a Lego brick box. We want to think out-of-the-box with you, simply exhausting your and our creativity. You would like to have more functions to create more wow with your customers? No problem! Your wishes are our incentive to implement the latest digital added value for you and your customers in a practical way.

 

Here is an extract of the most important functions at a glance:

Who trusts us? 😊

What does the fun cost? 🤑

A lateral thought to this: As a sales engineer, I learned the following in the 90s in the field service at the wonderful KSB AG:

It is unwise to pay too much, but it is even worse to pay too little. If you pay too much, you lose some money, that's all. If, on the other hand, you pay too little, you sometimes lose everything, because the item you bought cannot fulfill the task it was intended for.

John Ruskin (1819-1900)

John Ruskin (1819-1900)
Our offer is: If you prefer your individual “customized” proaktiv.chat because you like the possible added value and appreciate the special, you will immediately receive our offer tailored to your specific chat needs.

Here we go: Ignite the proaktiv.chat! 😉

Give yourself a better chat experience & result for your customers. You are ready to go in no time.

We are looking forward to your checkered “proaktiv.chat lily of the valley project”.

Let us talk business with you!

Fill in your e-mail and we will get back to you with appointment suggestions.

Tragen Sie Ihre E-Mail ein und wir melden uns mit Terminvorschlägen bei Ihnen.

Enter your e-mail and we will get back to you with appointment suggestions.

Um auf Ihrer Website proaktiv zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort aus Interessenten gezielter begeisterte Kunden zu machen. Oder anders: Wie Sie intelligent(er) Kunden angeln – darum geht`s!

Butter bei die Fische… 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Erleben Sie eine erfrischend neue Leadgewinnung fĂźr Vertrieb, Marketing & Service. Die Chancen in der InvestitionsgĂźter-Industrie sind großartig. Entlocken Sie Ihrem Kunden ein Lächeln am Bildschirm – Ăźber Ihre beglĂźckenden digitalen Mehrwerte!

Butter bei die Fische… 

Chat-Strategien sind so bunt wie das Leben. Doch erfolgreiche Chats verbindet am Ende ein Muster: ihre Customer Centricity. Das Wissen um Kunden, Märkte, Trends – kurz: die Insights!

Butter bei die Fische… 

Bauen Sie auf intrinsisch Motivation. Und es ist keine Frage des Alters. Der Mindset macht den Unterschied, die frische Neugier.  Begeistern Sie Menschen dafßr, die Lust haben, mit innovativen Tools Kunden auf eine neue Art und Weise zu beglßcken. Zelebrieren Sie authentisch Ihre Leidenschaft; wofßr Sie stehen!

Butter bei die Fische… 

Ganz klar: Unser Fokus & Expertise! Sie gewinnen mit dem proaktiv.chat praxisrelevante und bewährte Vertriebs-/ Marketingpower im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

Butter bei die Fische… 

Funktionsumfang 😎

Wir entwickeln den proaktiv.chat stets weiter. Wir verstehen unsere Mission darin, Ihnen als Chat-Manufaktur digitale Mehrwerte zu ermĂśglichen. Wir fĂźhlen uns als Enabler. Praktisch funktioniert das wie bei einem Legobausteinkasten. Wir wollen mit Ihnen out-of-the-box denken, einfach Ihre und unsere Kreativität ausreizen. Sie wĂźnschen sich weitere Funktionen, um mehr Wow bei Ihren Kunden zu schaffen? Kein Problem! Ihre WĂźnsche sind unser Ansporn, neuste digitale Mehrwerte fĂźr Sie und Ihre Kunden praxisnah umzusetzen.  

Hier ist ein Auszug der wichtigsten Funktionen im Überblick:

Wer vertraut uns? 😊

Was kostet der Spaß? 🤑

Ein Quergedanke dazu: Als Vertriebsingenieur lernte ich bei der wundervollen KSB AG im Außendienst in den 90ern Folgendes:

Es ist unklug, zu viel zu bezahlen, aber es ist noch schlechter, zu wenig zu bezahlen. Wenn Sie zu viel bezahlen, verlieren Sie etwas Geld, das ist alles. Wenn Sie dagegen zu wenig bezahlen, verlieren Sie manchmal alles, da der gekaufte Gegenstand die ihm zugedachte Aufgabe nicht erfĂźllen kann.

John Ruskin (1819-1900)

Unser Angebot lautet: Wenn Sie Ihren individuellen „customized“ proaktiv.chat bevorzugen, weil Sie die möglichen Mehrwerte reizen und das Besondere wertschätzen, bekommen Sie umgehend unsere Offerte auf Ihre speziellen Chat-Bedürfnisse ausgelegt.

Los geht`s: Zünden Sie den proaktiv.chat! 😉

Schenken Sie sich ein besseres Chat-Erlebnis & Ergebnis fĂźr Ihre Kunden. Im Nullkommanix sind Sie startklar.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr kariertes „proaktiv.chat-Maiglöckchen-Projekt“.

Lassen Sie uns miteinander fachsimpeln!

Tragen Sie Ihre E-Mail ein und wir melden uns mit Terminvorschlägen bei Ihnen.